What is ESTA authorization

Apply for ESTA online in a few minutes and receive confirmation of receipt by email within 72 hours. If you live in one of the 39 countries of the Visa Waiver Program you do not need a visa to travel to the United States, you just have to go through the process of obtaining your ESTA.

Get your ESTA made easy

Travel authorization essential since 2009, ESTA (Electronic System for Travel Authorization) allows you to get the green light from the American authorities to travel to the United States. This document offers considerable advantages such as the exemption from the conventional visa, which is often expensive and sometimes time-consuming to obtain.

ESTA allows travelers to stay in the USA for a maximum of 90 days, renewable several times over two years. Its simple and rapid obtaining make ESTA an essential element for anyone wishing to go to the USA for tourist or professional reasons.

Useful information concerning ESTA

This electronic travel authorization system is a process supported by the US Department of Homeland Security. ESTA represents a prior verification of your identity and the reason for your trip. After acceptance of your request and payment of the application fees, you will get your document downloadable online. The validity of the ESTA is two years or until the expiration date of your passport. During this period, you will be able to make several stays in the United States for a maximum of 90 days. ESTA was set up to facilitate access to American soil for nationals of countries participating in the Visa Waiver Program.

Note: the price of a basic ESTA form is $ 14, but many companies like ours offer very useful additional services that are billed to you. For more information on our services, contact us today.

The different ways to get an ESTA

The purpose of this formality is to facilitate travel to the United States. To carry out this approach, two solutions are available to you to obtain the ESTA USA document :

The ESTA form is intended for nationals of countries participants in the visa waiver program.

Who is affected by the ESTA form?

Since the USA is not in the Europe zone, travelers wishing to travel to the United States must obtain an official document allowing them to travel there, either by visa or by means of a ESTA.

The Electronic System for Travel Authorization allows access to American territory without the need for a traditional USA visa.

It only concerns nationals of the 39 countries participating in the visa waiver program wishing to travel to the United States for tourist or professional reasons:

Germany, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Denmark, Spain, Estonia, Finland, France, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Norway , New Zealand, Netherlands, Poland (Since 2019), Portugal, Republic of Korea, Czech Republic, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland and Taiwan.